staycation

04May10

Giant t-shirt, new bed linen, leftover Thai food, Graceland on repeat. Why would I ever want to leave?

This is all I have been doing for the last month. But I finished 100 pages of my screenplay. Draft one down in one month (well, 32 days, but who’s counting?)!

Also, I have a new herb garden, thanks to Alex.

Peppers, sweet basil, mint, rosemary, cilantro, lemon thyme. Hoping to add in a few more in a couple weeks. So happy for warm weather…

One Response to “staycation”

  1. 1 Nicolette

    Is that picture of you on a timer or did a lover take it? Either way I like it and can’t wait to see your place!


Leave a Reply

