i wanna do right but not right now

29Apr10

I can’t stop listening to this:

[The album version with percussion is so much better, but WordPress won’t accept my file type from iTunes!]

Or looking at these:



The Times ran a nice piece today called The Joys of the Window Seat. It made the front page of the online edition, in fact — this is why I love this publication.

As a girl, I was always a window-seat-er. But since moving to LA, I fly these quick 50-minute trips between LAX and the Bay so often that I have become an aisle girl out of ease. This has got to change.

No Responses Yet to “i wanna do right but not right now”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

