everything i know about technology

22Apr10

My boss’ blackberry just crashed, and when I took out the battery to reboot, I found myself blowing on it before returning it to its hatch. I realize now that I do this every time this happens.

Nintendo circa 1998 — old habits die hard.

3 Responses to “everything i know about technology”

  1. 1 Heather McBalls

    I did that on my DVD player today and it fixied it. Brilliant syst.

  2. 2 Arabian

    Um don’t you mean like 1992..

  3. Are you ABSOLUTELY sure blowing on it really doesn’t help? I just did that with my battery yesterday.


Leave a Reply

